A note to all coffee lovers and readers of this blog

Coffee cup drawingI apologize for abruptly ceasing my coffee shop review posts. There were a few reasons I stopped posting (broken camera and laziness, mostly), but that is no excuse. I have four more reviews to post, from the end of July and into early August. After that, I’m going to try something new.

Since my last review (which I have yet to post), I’ve started college at the U, moved, and gotten a job. A lot has changed, but one thing has stayed the same: my love of coffee and coffee shops. My plan is to re-review the coffee shops I go to a lot, because my opinions have changed. I’m also going (to attempt) to try out some new shops.

Any coffee shop recommendations that you love cozying up in during these cold winter days?

 

Remember, the best place to view snow is in front of a fireplace with a mug of coffee in your hand. Stay warm, my fellow caffeinated Minnesotans!

Leave a Reply

